<< Schedule for Sun Dec 16, 2018 - Sat Dec 29, 2018 >>




Sun Dec 16, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 7:45 am TRX Intensity
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Youth 1
Class Cancelled

Mon Dec 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 6:30 am HIIT's All About the Core
10:00 am - 10:45 am Total Body Shred
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Sports Performance
Class Cancelled
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Strength Series: Squats and Deadlifts Technical class

Tue Dec 18, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:00 am - 5:45 am Tabata
5:45 am - 6:30 am Tabata
5:45 pm - 6:30 pm Booty Box

Wed Dec 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 6:30 am Strength Series: Squats and Deadlifts Technical class
10:00 am - 10:45 am Kick A** Signature series
5:45 pm - 6:30 pm TRX Intensity

Thu Dec 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:00 am - 5:45 am Tabata
5:45 am - 6:30 am Tabata
10:00 am - 10:45 am Bootcamp

Fri Dec 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 6:30 am Full Body Attack
10:00 am - 10:45 am Tabata
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Youth 1

Sat Dec 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:15 am - 9:00 am Kick A** Signature series
9:00 am - 9:30 am Core and More
10:30 am - 11:15 am Youth 1

Sun Dec 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 7:45 am TRX Intensity
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Youth 1
Class Cancelled

Mon Dec 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 6:30 am HIIT's All About the Core
Class Cancelled
9:00 am - 10:00 am Christmas Eve Morning Workout
10:00 am - 10:45 am Total Body Shred
Class Cancelled
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Sports Performance
Class Cancelled
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Strength Series: Squats and Deadlifts Technical class
Class Cancelled

Tue Dec 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:00 am - 5:45 am Tabata
Class Cancelled
5:45 am - 6:30 am Tabata
Class Cancelled
5:45 pm - 6:30 pm Booty Box
Class Cancelled

Wed Dec 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 6:30 am Strength Series: Squats and Deadlifts Technical class
10:00 am - 10:45 am Kick A** Signature series
5:45 pm - 6:30 pm TRX Intensity

Thu Dec 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:00 am - 5:45 am Tabata
5:45 am - 6:30 am Tabata
10:00 am - 10:45 am Bootcamp

Fri Dec 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:45 am - 6:30 am Full Body Attack
10:00 am - 10:45 am Tabata
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Youth 1

Sat Dec 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:15 am - 9:00 am Kick A** Signature series
9:00 am - 9:30 am Core and More
10:30 am - 11:15 am Youth 1