Upper Body Training


This class is taught by:

This class is all Upper Body! Time will fly as you work your way from station to station to complete a series of exercises that are sure to tighten and tone every inch of your upper body. This is the ultimate toning class for all levels, beginner to advanced.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 14 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith
  • Thu Dec 21 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith
  • Thu Dec 28 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith
  • Thu Jan 04 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith
  • Thu Jan 11 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith
  • Thu Jan 18 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith
  • Thu Jan 25 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith
  • Thu Feb 01 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith
  • Thu Feb 08 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith
  • Thu Feb 15 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith
  • Thu Feb 22 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith
  • Thu Mar 01 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith
  • Thu Mar 08 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith
  • Thu Mar 15 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith
  • Thu Mar 22 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith
  • Thu Mar 29 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith
  • Thu Apr 05 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith
  • Thu Apr 12 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Smith