Kick A** Signature series


This class is taught by:

Myra Edwards

Myra has two decades of experience teaching fitness classes.  She's been an instructor at several gyms where she's well known for her motivation and encouragement while coaching.
She holds several certifications that include, National Personal Training institute (NPTI), TRX, Turbo Kickboxing and more!
She has also placed in the Top 3 for Fitness Competitions. 
 
Whatever your goal may be, she has the knowledge and experience to get you there!

Amy Jo Palmquest

With a degree in Exercise Science and Nutrition and 10 years of experience as a Certified Trainer and Nutrition Coach, I am qualified to customize programs tailored to meet your individual needs.  Whether it is an old nagging knee injury or a chronic health issue, be assured that with proper guidance, it can be overcome. My ability to encourage, coach, and motivate is derived from the commitment I make to my clients to see them reach their goals. So make a decision to join me today; and begin to see the transformation!

You will need your boxing gloves for this Signature Kick A** workout. Sweat, hard work and lots of punching! Condition yourself to move quicker, perform faster and drop body fat with this class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 5:00 am - 5:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Tue Oct 17 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Dara Smith
  • Wed Oct 18 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Myra Edwards
  • Sat Oct 21 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Myra Edwards
  • Tue Oct 24 5:00 am - 5:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Tue Oct 24 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Dara Smith
  • Wed Oct 25 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Myra Edwards
  • Sat Oct 28 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Myra Edwards
  • Tue Oct 31 5:00 am - 5:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Tue Oct 31 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Dara Smith
  • Wed Nov 01 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Amy Jo Palmquest
  • Sat Nov 04 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Myra Edwards
  • Tue Nov 07 5:00 am - 5:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Tue Nov 07 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Dara Smith
  • Wed Nov 08 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Amy Jo Palmquest
  • Sat Nov 11 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Myra Edwards
  • Tue Nov 14 5:00 am - 5:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Tue Nov 14 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Dara Smith
  • Wed Nov 15 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Amy Jo Palmquest
  • Sat Nov 18 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Myra Edwards