Cardio Pound


This class is taught by:
This is a fast pace, FAT burning cardio circuit! The Trainer focuses on limited breaks while pushing you from exercise to exercise. A great morning workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Chris Ward
  • Thu Dec 14 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Amber Winslow
  • Fri Dec 15 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Miranda Smith
  • Mon Dec 18 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Miranda Smith
  • Wed Dec 20 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Chris Ward
  • Thu Dec 21 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Amber Winslow
  • Fri Dec 22 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Miranda Smith
  • Wed Dec 27 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Chris Ward
  • Thu Dec 28 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Amber Winslow
  • Fri Dec 29 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Miranda Smith