Tires and Barbells: Functional Fitness


This class is taught by:

Aram Jacques

Certified TRX Trainer
Functional fitness prepares you for everyday movements. Learn proper technique and form for exercises using a Barbell! Add in tire flips and Sledge hammer exercises and you're toast! 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 14 5:00 am - 5:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Thu Dec 14 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Dara Smith
  • Thu Dec 21 5:00 am - 5:45 am with Aram Jacques
  • Thu Dec 21 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Amber Winslow
  • Thu Dec 28 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Amber Winslow
  • Thu Jan 04 5:00 am - 5:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Thu Jan 04 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Amber Winslow
  • Thu Jan 11 5:00 am - 5:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Thu Jan 11 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Amber Winslow
  • Thu Jan 18 5:00 am - 5:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Thu Jan 18 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Amber Winslow
  • Thu Jan 25 5:00 am - 5:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Thu Jan 25 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Amber Winslow
  • Thu Feb 01 5:00 am - 5:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Thu Feb 01 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Amber Winslow
  • Thu Feb 08 5:00 am - 5:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Thu Feb 08 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Amber Winslow
  • Thu Feb 15 5:00 am - 5:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Thu Feb 15 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Amber Winslow