Power Yoga


This class is taught by:

Myra Edwards

Myra has two decades of experience teaching fitness classes.  She's been an instructor at several gyms where she's well known for her motivation and encouragement while coaching.
She holds several certifications that include, National Personal Training institute (NPTI), TRX, Turbo Kickboxing and more!
She has also placed in the Top 3 for Fitness Competitions. 
 
Whatever your goal may be, she has the knowledge and experience to get you there!

We're making some changes! This Power Yoha womkkk definitely challenge you! Balance your body, mind, and soul with this challenging, mind-clearing class. Focus on stretching, inversions, and yoga moves in our peaceful studio. This class is designed to open up your posture, increase your flexibility, remove stress, and improve your balance.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Myra Edwards
  • Wed Dec 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Myra Edwards
  • Wed Jan 03 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Myra Edwards
  • Wed Jan 10 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Myra Edwards
  • Wed Jan 17 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Myra Edwards
  • Wed Jan 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Myra Edwards
  • Wed Jan 31 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Myra Edwards
  • Wed Feb 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Myra Edwards
  • Wed Feb 14 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Myra Edwards
  • Wed Feb 21 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Myra Edwards
  • Wed Feb 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Myra Edwards
  • Wed Mar 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Myra Edwards
  • Wed Mar 14 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Myra Edwards
  • Wed Mar 21 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Myra Edwards
  • Wed Mar 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Myra Edwards
  • Wed Apr 04 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Myra Edwards
  • Wed Apr 11 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Myra Edwards