Youth 2


This class is taught by:
Ages 12 - 18. This is a 45 minute session and focuses on increasing speed, agility, quickness and vertical.  It's important to rehearse the fundamentals that will show up at game time!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Wed Jun 28 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Tue Jul 04 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Wed Jul 05 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Fri Jul 07 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Mon Jul 10 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Wed Jul 12 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Fri Jul 14 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius