Youth 2


This class is taught by:
Ages 12 - 18. This is a 45 minute session and focuses on increasing speed, agility, quickness and vertical.  It's important to rehearse the fundamentals that will show up at game time!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Trevor Mayfield
  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Wed Aug 23 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Fri Aug 25 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Trevor Mayfield
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Wed Aug 30 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Fri Sep 01 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Trevor Mayfield
  • Mon Sep 04 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Chris Pontius