Youth 1


This class is taught by:
Ages 7 - 12. This is a 45 minute session focusing on speed, sprinting technique and coordination.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Chris Pontius
  • Mon Jun 26 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Tue Jun 27 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Wed Jun 28 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Sat Jul 01 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Chris Pontius
  • Mon Jul 03 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Wed Jul 05 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Sat Jul 08 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Chris Pontius
  • Mon Jul 10 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Tue Jul 11 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Wed Jul 12 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Sat Jul 15 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Chris Pontius