Youth 1


This class is taught by:
Ages 7 - 12. This is a 45 minute session focusing on speed, sprinting technique and coordination.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Wed Dec 13 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Fri Dec 15 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Mon Dec 18 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Tue Dec 19 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Wed Dec 20 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Fri Dec 22 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Tue Dec 26 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Wed Dec 27 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Fri Dec 29 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Mon Jan 01 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Tue Jan 02 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Fri Jan 05 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Tue Jan 09 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Fri Jan 12 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Tue Jan 16 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius
  • Tue Jan 23 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Chris Pontius