Sports Performance


This class is taught by:
Get your quick feet ready! Cone work, ladder drills and speed work will get you a great workout while also improving your athletic abilities!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Dan Sperling
  • Thu Jun 29 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Dan Sperling
  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Dan Sperling
  • Thu Jul 06 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Dan Sperling
  • Mon Jul 10 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Dan Sperling
  • Thu Jul 13 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Dan Sperling
  • Mon Jul 17 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Dan Sperling
  • Thu Jul 20 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Dan Sperling
  • Mon Jul 24 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Dan Sperling
  • Thu Jul 27 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Dan Sperling
  • Mon Jul 31 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Dan Sperling
  • Thu Aug 03 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Dan Sperling
  • Mon Aug 07 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Dan Sperling
  • Thu Aug 10 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Dan Sperling
  • Mon Aug 14 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Dan Sperling
  • Thu Aug 17 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Dan Sperling
  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Dan Sperling
  • Thu Aug 24 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Dan Sperling
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Dan Sperling
  • Thu Aug 31 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Dan Sperling