30 Minute Core


This class is taught by:

Amy Jo Palmquest

With a degree in Exercise Science and Nutrition and 10 years of experience as a Certified Trainer and Nutrition Coach, I am qualified to customize programs tailored to meet your individual needs.  Whether it is an old nagging knee injury or a chronic health issue, be assured that with proper guidance, it can be overcome. My ability to encourage, coach, and motivate is derived from the commitment I make to my clients to see them reach their goals. So make a decision to join me today; and begin to see the transformation!

Myra Edwards

Myra has two decades of experience teaching fitness classes.  She's been an instructor at several gyms where she's well known for her motivation and encouragement while coaching.
She holds several certifications that include, National Personal Training institute (NPTI), TRX, Turbo Kickboxing and more!
She has also placed in the Top 3 for Fitness Competitions. 
 
Whatever your goal may be, she has the knowledge and experience to get you there!
Great class for any client that wants to strengthen their core and low back. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 19 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Mandy Camus
  • Sat Aug 26 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Sat Sep 02 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Miranda Smith
  • Sat Sep 09 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Mandy Camus
  • Sat Sep 16 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Miranda Smith
  • Sat Sep 23 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Amy Jo Palmquest
  • Sat Sep 30 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Myra Edwards
  • Sat Oct 07 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Sat Oct 14 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Sat Oct 21 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Sat Oct 28 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Sat Nov 04 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Sat Nov 11 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Sat Nov 18 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Sat Nov 25 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Sat Dec 02 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Sat Dec 09 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Dara Smith
  • Sat Dec 16 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Dara Smith